You are here::Home>>Our Events

Our Events

Support access to justice at our 2021 fundraising events.

LONDON LEGAL WALK

Monday 18th October

LONDON LEGAL WALK

Go to Event

See our full calendar of events for the year below:

VIRTUAL GREAT LEGAL QUIZ

Wednesday 31st March

Virtual Great Legal Quiz

Go to Event

WALK THE THAMES

Saturday 22nd May

Walk the Thames

Go to Event

LONDON LEGAL 10xCHALLENGE

Saturday 5th - Monday 14th June

London Legal 10xChallenge

Go to Event

WALKS IN THE SOUTH EAST

June - July

Walks in the South East

See All Walks

LONDON LEGAL WALKIES

Saturday 10th July

London Legal Walkies

Go to Event

BIG HALF MARATHON

Sunday 22nd August

Big Half Marathon

Go to Event

BRIGHTON MARATHON

Sunday 12th September

Brighton Marathon

Go to Event

LONDON TO BRIGHTON CYCLE

Sunday 19th September

London to Brighton Cycle

Go to Event

LONDON MARATHON

Sunday 3rd October

London Marathon

Go to Event

ROYAL PARKS HALF MARATHON

Sunday 10th October

Royal Parks Half Marathon

Go to Event

LONDON LEGAL WALK

Monday 18th October

London Legal Walk

Go to Event

GREAT LEGAL BAKE

Monday 1st - Friday 5th November

Great Legal Bake

Go to Event

GREAT LEGAL QUIZ

Wednesday 1st December

Great Legal Quiz

Go to Event

Legal Walks in the South East

BRIGHTON LEGAL WALK

Monday 21st June

Brighton Legal Walk

Go to Event

EASTBOURNE LEGAL WALK

Wednesday 23rd June

Eastbourne Legal Walk

Go to Event

TUNBRIDGE WELLS LEGAL WALK

Wednesday 23rd June

Tunbridge Wells Legal Walk

Go to Event

HASTINGS LEGAL WALK

Monday 28th June

Hastings Legal Walk

Go to Event

GUILDFORD LEGAL WALK

Wednesday 30th June

Guildford Legal Walk

Go to Event

SOUTHAMPTON LEGAL WALK

Monday 5th July

Southampton Legal Walk

Go to Event

OXFORD LEGAL WALK

Wednesday 7th July

Oxford Legal Walk

Go to Event

READING LEGAL WALK

Monday 12th July

Reading Legal Walk

Go to Event

CHICHESTER LEGAL WALK

Wednesday 14th July

Chichester Legal Walk

Go to Event

Legal Walks in the rest of the UK

Legal Walks in the rest of the UK

Legal Walks in the rest of the UK

Find out more

Support access to justice and join our 2021 fundraising events.

Contact Us