Home>>Our Events

Our Events

Support access to justice at our 2022 fundraising events.

LONDON LEGAL WALK

Tuesday 28th June

LONDON LEGAL WALK

Go to Event

See our full calendar of events for the year below:

ABSEIL

Saturday 26 March

Abseil Freefall For Justice

Go to Event

KEW THE RUN

Saturday 9 April

Take on 10k for justice

Go to Event

SPARTAN

Sunday 8 May

Race for justice

Go to Event

LONDON LEGAL WALKIES

Saturday 23 April

London Legal Walkies

Go to Event

WALKS IN THE SOUTH EAST

May - September

Walks in the South East

See All Walks

LONDON LEGAL WALK

Tuesday 28 June

London Legal Walk

Go to Event

BIG HALF MARATHON

Sunday 4 September

Big Half Marathon

Go to Event

LONDON TO BRIGHTON CYCLE

Sunday 11 September

London to Brighton Cycle

Go to Event

WALK THE THAMES

Saturday 15 October

Walk the Thames

Go to Event

GREAT LEGAL BAKE

7 - 11 November

Great Legal Bake

Go to Event

GREAT LEGAL QUIZ

Wednesday 30 November

Great Legal Quiz

Go to Event

Legal Walks in the South East

GUILDFORD LEGAL WALK

Monday 9th May

Guildford Legal Walk

Go to Event

TUNBRIDGE WELLS LEGAL WALK

Wednesday 11th May

Tunbridge Wells Legal Walk

Go to Event

OXFORD LEGAL WALK

Monday 16th May

Oxford Legal Walk

Go to Event

BRIGHTON LEGAL WALK

Wednesday 18th May

Brighton Legal Walk

Go to Event

CHICHESTER LEGAL WALK

Monday 12th September

Chichester Legal Walk

Go to Event

HASTINGS LEGAL WALK

Wednesday 14th September

Hastings Legal Walk

Go to Event

READING LEGAL WALK

Monday 19th September

Reading Legal Walk

Go to Event

EASTBOURNE LEGAL WALK

Wednesday 21st September

Eastbourne Legal Walk

Go to Event

SOUTHAMPTON LEGAL WALK

Wednesday 21st September

Southampton Legal Walk

Go to Event

Legal Walks in the rest of the UK

Legal Walks in the rest of the UK

Legal Walks in the rest of the UK

Find out more

Support access to justice and join our 2022 fundraising events.

Contact Us