Home>>Our Events>>Walks in the South East>>Reading Legal Walk 2021

Reading Legal Walk – Monday 12th July 2021

proudly supported by Gold Sponsors Beaufort Financial

Thank you so much to everyone who took on 10km for justice in Reading! Together you have raised over £15,000, making 2021 a record-breaking year for the Reading Legal Walk.

Why We Walk
The important thing is that we raise as much as possible for the advice agencies who are struggling to maintain services with the increased challenges created by COVID-19 and lockdown.
The number of people seeking help with Debt, Benefits and Employment has increased dramatically since the start of the pandemic. Those seeking help with Domestic Violence has also risen sharply and, in September, when the stay on evictions is lifted there will be a “tsunami” of people facing homelessness.
Taking part in the Reading Legal Walk raises vital funds for local advice agencies FLAG DVAge UK Reading, Citizens Advice Reading, Reading Refugee Support Group and Launchpad Reading.

Route Map

Route Map

View

Fundraising and Team Building Tips

Fundraising and Team Building Tips

Download

Email Signature Banners

Email Signature Banners

View

Gift Aid Form

Gift Aid Form

Download

Reading Legal Walk 2021 – Teams

Organisation NameEnthuse LinkTwitter Address (es)
Age UK Readinghttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/age-uk-readinghttps://twitter.com/Age_UK_Reading
Barrett & Co Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/barrett-co-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/Barrett_Reading
Beaufort Financial (Reading) https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/beaufort-financialhttps://twitter.com/BF_Reading
Blake Morgan LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/blake-morgan-llphttps://twitter.com/BlakeMorganLLP
Blandy & Blandy LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/blandy-blandy-llphttps://twitter.com/BlandyBlandyLLP
Boyes Turnerhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/boyes-turnerhttps://twitter.com/boyesturner
Citizens Advice Readinghttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/citizens-advice-reading-3a5d9https://twitter.com/CitAdvReading
Clifton Ingram LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/clifton-ingram-llphttps://twitter.com/CliftonIngram
Field Seymour Parkes LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/field-seymour-parkes-llphttps://twitter.com/fsplaw
Harrison Clark Rickerbys (Reading)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/harrison-clark-rickerbys-dd1cdhttps://twitter.com/HCRlawTV
Irwin Mitchell LLP (Reading)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/irwin-mitchellhttps://twitter.com/irwinmitchell
Launchpad Reading https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/launchpad-readinghttps://twitter.com/Launchpad_RDG
Penningtons Manches Cooper (Reading) https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/penningtons-manches-cooper-readinghttps://twitter.com/Penningtonslaw
Reading Refugee Support Grouphttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/reading-rufugee-support-grouphttps://twitter.com/ReadingRefugees
Reading Refugee Support Grouphttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/reading-rufugee-support-grouphttps://twitter.com/ReadingRefugees
Rowberry Morris Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/rowberry-morris-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/RowberryMorris

Support access to justice and join our 2022 fundraising events.

Contact Us