Home>>Our Events>>Walks in the South East>>Oxford Legal Walk 2021

Oxford Legal Walk – Wednesday 7th July 2021

Thank you so much to everyone who took on 10km for justice! Together you have raised over £13,000 for local advice agencies in Oxford.

Why We Walk
The important thing is that we raise as much as possible for the advice agencies who are struggling to maintain services with the increased challenges created by COVID-19 and lockdown.
The number of people seeking help with Debt, Benefits and Employment has increased dramatically since the start of the pandemic. Those seeking help with Domestic Violence has also risen sharply and, in September, when the stay on evictions is lifted there will be a “tsunami” of people facing homelessness.
Taking part in the Oxford Legal Walk raises vital funds for Citizens Advice OxfordRose Hill & Donnington Advice CentreOxfordshire Welfare RightsShelter Thames Valley, and Agnes Smith Advice Centre.

Route Map

Route Map

View

Gift Aid Form

Gift Aid Form

Download

Fundraising and Team Building Tips

Fundraising and Team Building Tips

Download

Email Signature Banners

Email Signature Banners

View

Oxford Legal Walk 2021 – Teams

Organisation NameFundraising PageTwitter Address(es)
3PB Barristers (Oxford) https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/3pb-barristershttps://twitter.com/3PBChambers
Access to Justice Oxfordshirehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/access-to-justice-oxfordshireNo Twitter
Agnes Smith Advice Centrehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/agnes-smith-advice-centreNo Twitter
Blake Morganhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/blake-morganhttps://twitter.com/BlakeMorganLLP
Boardman, Hawkins & Osborne LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/boardman-hawkins-osborne-llphttps://twitter.com/bho_llp
Bower Bailey LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/bower-bailey-llp https://twitter.com/bowerbailey
Cafcasshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/cafcass-oxfordhttps://twitter.com/MyCafcass
Chadwick Notthttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/chadwick-nottNo Twitter
Citizens Advice Oxfordhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/citizens-advice-oxford-390b1https://twitter.com/OxfordCAB
Francis George Solicitor
https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/francis-george-solicitor
https://twitter.com/FG_Solicitors
Harcourt Chambershttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/harcourt-chambers-cae58https://twitter.com/Harcourt_Family
Hedges Lawhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/hedges-lawhttps://twitter.com/HedgesLaw
Hine Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/hine-solicitorsNo Twitter
Lewis Silkinhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/lewis-silkin-llphttps://twitter.com/LewisSilkin
Oxford Brookes Law Schoolhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/oxford-brookes-law-schoolhttps://twitter.com/oxford_brookes
Oxford Combined Courthttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/oxford-combined-court-centreNo Twitter
Oxfordshire County Councilhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/oxfordshire-county-councilhttps://twitter.com/OxfordshireCC
Oxfordshire Welfare Rightshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/oxfordshire-welfare-rightshttps://twitter.com/OCWA13
Penningtons Manches Cooper (Oxford) https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/penningtons-manches-cooper-oxfordhttps://twitter.com/Penningtonslaw
Plainlaw Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/plainlaw-llpNo Twitter
Reeds Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/reeds-solicitors-llphttps://twitter.com/ReedsLAW
Rose Hill & Donnington Advice Centrehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/rose-hill-donnington-advice-centreNo Twitter
Royds Withy King (Oxford) https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/royds-withy-kinghttps://twitter.com/RoydsWithyKing
SMQ Legal Serviceshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/smq-legal-servicesNo Twitter
Spires Legalhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/spires-legalhttps://twitter.com/SpiresLegal
Spratt Endicott Ltdhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/spratt-endicott-ltdhttps://twitter.com/se_law
Taylor Vintershttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/taylor-vintershttps://twitter.com/TaylorVinters
Tessa Hennessey Solicitorhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/tessa-hennessy-solicitorNo Twitter
Turpin Miller LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/turpin-miller-llphttps://twitter.com/TurpinMillerLLP
White & Black Limitedhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/white-black-limitedhttps://twitter.com/wablegal

Support access to justice and join our 2022 fundraising events.

Contact Us