Home>>Our Events>>Walks in the South East>>Guildford Legal Walk 2022

Guildford Legal Walk 

A huge thank you to all 300 of you who joined us this year for the Guildford Legal Walk, raising money for advice services in Surrey who help the poorest and most vulnerable people in the County.

Also thank you to His Honour Christopher Critchlow, the High Sheriff of Surrey, for leading the walk this year.

So far you have raised £13,900!

 

Why We Walk
The important thing is that we raise as much as possible for the advice agencies who are struggling to maintain services with the increased challenges created by COVID-19 and lockdown.
The number of people seeking help with Debt, Benefits, Homelessness and Employment has increased dramatically since the start of the pandemic. Those seeking help with Domestic Violence has also risen sharply.
Taking part in the Guildford Legal Walk raises vital funds for South West London Law Centres.

Guildford Legal Walk 2022 – Teams

Organisation NameFundraising PageTwitter Address(es)
Blackfords LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/blackfords-llphttps://twitter.com/blackfordsllp
Burley Geach Solicitors LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/burley-geach-solicitors-llp
Charles Russell Speechlyshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/charles-russell-speechlys-llp
Child Law Partnershiphttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/child-law-partnershiphttps://twitter.com/ChildLawPartner
Citizens Advice Guildford and Ashhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/citizens-advice-guildford-and-ashhttps://twitter.com/CAGuildford
Clyde & Co https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/clyde-co-llphttps://twitter.com/ClydeCoNews
Creighton & Partners Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/creighton-partners-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/Creightons_
DMH Stallard LLP (Guildford)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/dmh-stallard-llphttps://twitter.com/DMHStallard
Downs Solicitors LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/downs-soliciotrs-llp
GBH Law Limitedhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/gbh-law-limitedhttps://twitter.com/GbhLaw
Gordons Partnership LLP (Guildford)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/gordons-partnershiphttps://twitter.com/LLPGordons
Guildford Chambers (Guildford)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/guildford-chambershttps://twitter.com/GCBarristers
Hart Brown Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/harte-brown-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/hartbrownsolicitors
Herrington Carmichael LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/herrington-carmichael-llp-aa73chttps://twitter.com/HCSolicitors
K J Smith Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/k-j-smith-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/KJSSolicitors
Knights PLChttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/knights-plchttps://twitter.com/Knightsplc
Levison Meltzer Pigotthttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/levison-meltzer-pigott
MacDonald Oates LLP Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/macdoanld-oates-llp-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/MacDonaldOates
Mackrell Turner Garrett https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/mackrell-turner-garrett-llphttps://twitter.com/WokingLawyers
Moore Barlowhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/moore-barlow-llphttps://twitter.com/MooreBarlowLLP
Morr & Co https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/morrisons-morr-cohttps://twitter.com/MorrLaw
Owen White & Catlin LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/owen-white-catlin-llphttps://twitter.com/owc_llp
Peacock & Cohttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/peacock-cohttps://twitter.com/PeacockandCo
Penningtons Manches Cooper LLP (Surrey)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/penningtons-manches-cooper-llphttps://twitter.com/Penningtonslaw
Rosewood Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/rosewood-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/rosewoodsols
Russell-Cooke LLP (Kingston)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/russell-cooke-llp-e54bchttps://twitter.com/RussellCooke
School of Law, University of Surreyhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/school-of-law-university-of-surreyhttps://twitter.com/LawAtSurrey
South West London Law Centreshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/south-west-london-law-centrehttps://twitter.com/SWLLawCentres
Stevens & Boltonhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/stevens-bolton-llphttps://twitter.com/stevens_bolton
Stowe Family Law LLP (Surrey)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/stowe-family-lawhttps://twitter.com/StoweFamilyLaw
Surrey Courtshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/surrey-courts
Surrey Junior Lawyers Divisionhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/surrey-junior-lawyers-divisionhttps://twitter.com/SurreyJLD
Temple Legal Protectionhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/temple-legal-protection
Thomas Mansfield Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/thomas-mansfield-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/ThomasMansfield
TWM Solicitors LLP https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/twm-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/TWMSolicitors

Route Map

Route Map

View

Fundraising and Team Building Tips

Fundraising and Team Building Tips

Download

Email Signature Banners

Email Signature Banners

View

Gift Aid Form

Gift Aid Form

Download

Support access to justice and join our 2022 fundraising events.

Contact Us