Home>>Our Events>>Walks in the South East>>Brighton Legal Walk 2021

Brighton Legal Walk – Monday 21 June 2021

Thank you so much to everyone who braved the rain and took on 10km for justice in Brighton! We are delighted to confirm that together you have raised over £5,000 for your local frontline free legal advice agencies.

Why We Walk
The important thing is that we raise as much as possible for the advice agencies who are struggling to maintain services with the increased challenges created by COVID-19 and lockdown.
The number of people seeking help with Debt, Benefits and Employment has increased dramatically since the start of the pandemic. Those seeking help with Domestic Violence has also risen sharply and, in September, when the stay on evictions is lifted there will be a “tsunami” of people facing homelessness.
Taking part in the Brighton Legal Walk raises vital funds for local advice agencies BHT Sussex, Citizens Advice Brighton & Hove, Possability People and Money Advice Plus.

Route Map

Route Map

View

Fundraising and Team Building Tips

Fundraising and Team Building Tips

Download

Email Signature Banners

Email Signature Banners

View

Gift Aid Form

Gift Aid Form

Download

Brighton Legal Walk 2021 – Teams

Organisation NameFundraising Page LinkTwitter Address(es)
1 Crown Office Rowhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/1-crown-office-row-94729https://twitter.com/1CrownOfficeRow
Bennett Oakley Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/bennett-oakley-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/BennettOakley
BHT Sussexhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/bht-sussexhttps://twitter.com/BHT_Sussex
Citizens Advice Brighton & Hovehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/citizens-advice-brighton-and-hove
https://twitter.com/BrightonHoveCA
Dean Wilson LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/dean-wilson-llphttps://twitter.com/DeanWilsonLLP
DMH Stallardhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/dmh-stallard-llp-10c98https://twitter.com/DMHStallard
G2 Legalhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/g2-legalhttps://twitter.com/G2Legal
Goodlaw Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/goodlaw-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/GoodLawSol
Lawstophttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/lawstop-brightonhttps://twitter.com/LawstopUK
Money Advice Plushttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/money-advice-plushttps://twitter.com/MoneyAdvicePlus
Old Bailey Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/old-bailey-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/OldBaileySols
Possability Peoplehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/possability-peoplehttps://twitter.com/Possabilityppl
recLAW LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/reclaw-llpNo Twitter
University of Brightonhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/university-of-brightonhttps://twitter.com/uniofbrighton

Support access to justice and join our 2022 fundraising events.

Contact Us