Lead Walkers 2024

Baroness Carr – The Lady Chief Justice

Lord Reed – President of the Supreme Court

Sir Geoffrey Vos – Master of the Rolls

Rt Hon Victoria Prentis KC MP – The Attorney General

Robert Courts MP – The Solicitor General

Stephen Parkinson – The Director of Public Prosecutions

Susanna McGibbon – The Treasury Solicitor

Nick Emmerson – President of the Law Society

Sam Townend  KC – Chair of the Bar Council

Emma Davies – President of CILEx

Supreme Court and alumni

Court of Appeal and alumni

Sir Julian Flaux, Sir Christopher Floyd, Sir Colin Birss, Sir Richard Meade

High Court and alumni

Crown Court

County Court

DJ Philip Dixon, DJ Scott Coupland, DJ Lynda Nightingale

Tribunal Judges

HHJ Simon Auerbach, EJ Emma Burns, UTJ Michelle Brewer


Parliament, Government

Support access to justice and join LLST’s fundraising events.


Please be aware that we are not able to provide legal advice. Please visit advicelocal.uk to find support in your area, or advicenow.org.uk for practical information.