Home>>Our Events>>London Legal Walk 2022>>London Legal Walk 2022 – Teams

London Legal Walk 2022- Teams

Organisation NameFundraising PageTwitter Address (es)
1 Crown Office Rowhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/1-crown-office-rowhttps://twitter.com/1CrownOfficeRow
1GC Family Lawhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/1-gchttps://twitter.com/1GCFamilyLaw
3 Verulam Buildingshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/3-verulam-buildings-d6ce8https://twitter.com/3VBchambers
42 Bedford Rowhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/42-bedford-rowhttps://twitter.com/42BR_Chambers
A&R Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/a-r-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/aandrsolicitors
Access Social Carehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/access-social-carehttps://twitter.com/AccessCharity1
Age UK Hammersmith and Fulhamhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/age-uk-hammersmith-and-fulhamNo Twitter
Allen & Overyhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/allen-overy-llphttps://twitter.com/AllenOvery
Arnold & Porterhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/arnold-porter-llphttps://twitter.com/arnoldporter
Asylum Support Appeals Project (ASAP)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/asylum-support-appeals-project-asaphttps://twitter.com/_A_S_A_P
Atkins Hope Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/atkins-hope-solicitorsNo Twitter
Baker McKenziehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/baker-mckenziehttps://twitter.com/bakermckenzie
BARBRI Globalhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/barbri-globalhttps://twitter.com/barbri
Barclayshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/barclays-bankhttps://twitter.com/Barclays
Base Quantumhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/base-quantum-ltdhttps://twitter.com/BaseQuantum
Batchelors Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/batchelors-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/BatchelorsSHG
Beale & Co Solicitors LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/beale-co-solicitors-llphttps://twitter.com/Beale_Law
Berkley Research Group (BRG) LLChttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/brg-walkershttps://twitter.com/BRGexpert
Bishop Lloyd & Jackson Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/bishop-lloyd-jackson-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/bljlaw
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/bryan-cave-leighton-paisner-llphttps://twitter.com/BCLPlaw
Chambers and Partnershttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/chambers-and-partnershttps://twitter.com/ChambersGuides
Comcas Services Ltd
Crown Prosecution Servicehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/crown-prosecution-servicehttps://twitter.com/CPSUK
Doughty Street Chambershttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/doughty-street-chambershttps://twitter.com/DoughtyStreet / https://twitter.com/DoughtyStCrime / https://twitter.com/DoughtyStPublic
Driver Trett & Dialeshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/driver-trett-dialeshttps://twitter.com/drivergrp
Duncan Lewis Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/duncan-lewis-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/DuncanLewis
DWF LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/dwf-lawhttps://twitter.com/DWF_Law
Ealing Law Centrehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/ealing-law-centrehttps://twitter.com/EalingLawCentre
Edwin Coe LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/edwin-coe-llphttps://twitter.com/edwincoe
Essex Court Chambershttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/essex-court-chambershttps://twitter.com/EssexCourtLaw
Expert Witness Institutehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/expert-witness-institutehttps://twitter.com/ewi_global
Financial Ombudsman Servicehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/financial-ombudsman-servicehttps://twitter.com/Financialombuds
Forest & Cohttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/forest-cohttps://twitter.com/Forest_and_Co
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/freshfields-bruckhaus-deringer-llphttps://twitter.com/Freshfields, https://twitter.com/Freshfieldsgrad
FRU (Free Representation Unit)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/free-representation-unithttps://twitter.com/FreeRepUnit
Garden Court Chambershttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/garden-court-chambershttps://twitter.com/gardencourtlaw
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher UK LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/gibson-dunn-crutcher-uk-llphttps://twitter.com/gibsondunn
Goodman Ray Solicitorshttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/goodman-ray-solicitorshttps://twitter.com/GoodmanRay1
Gordons Partnership LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/gordons-partnership-llphttps://twitter.com/LlpGordons
Hamlins LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/hamlins-llphttps://twitter.com/HamlinsLLP
Henderson Chambershttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/henderson-chambershttps://twitter.com/Henderson_Bar
Herbert Smith Freehills LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/herbert-smith-freehills-llphttps://twitter.com/HSFlegal
ICSR (Implement Compliance Solutions & Resources Ltd)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/implement-compliance-solutions-resources-ltdhttps://twitter.com/KLHUICSR
Incehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/ince-gdhttps://twitter.com/incegordondadds
Infosys Limitedhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/infosys-limitedhttps://twitter.com/Infosys
InfoTrackhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/info-trackhttps://twitter.com/infotrack_uk
K&L Gates LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/k-l-gates-llp-a3291https://twitter.com/KLGates
Kirkland & Ellis International LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/kirkland-ellis-international-llphttps://twitter.com/Kirkland_Ellis
Legal Services Boardhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/legal-services-boardhttps://twitter.com/LSB_EngandWal
Lewis Silkin LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/lewis-silkinhttps://twitter.com/LewisSilkin
Lewisham Refugee and Migrant Networkhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/lewisham-refugee-migrant-networkhttps://twitter.com/LRMNetwork
Linklatershttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/linklaters-llphttps://twitter.com/LinklatersLLP
Macfarlanes LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/macfarlanes-llphttps://twitter.com/MacfarlanesLLP
Mills & Reeve (London)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/mills-reeve-llphttps://twitter.com/MillsandReeve
New Citizens' Gatewayhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/new-citizens-gatewayhttps://twitter.com/NCGateway
Obelisk Supporthttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/obelisk-supporthttps://twitter.com/ObeliskSupport
Paddington Law Centrehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/paddington-law-centrehttps://twitter.com/LawCentres
Payne Hicks Beach LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/payne-hicks-beach-llpNo Twitter
Pump Court Chambershttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/pump-court-chambers-ecb64https://twitter.com/PumpCourt
Pump Court Tax Chambershttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/pump-court-tax-chambershttps://twitter.com/PumpTax
RedLaw Recruitmenthttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/redlaw-recruitmenthttps://twitter.com/redlawrecruit
Robert Walters PLChttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/robert-walters-plchttps://twitter.com/RobertWaltersPR
Royal Courts of Justice (RCJ)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/royal-courts-of-justice-walkershttps://twitter.com/judiciaryuk
Russell-Cooke LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/russell-cooke-llphttps://twitter.com/RussellCooke, https://twitter.com/RCpropertylaw
Serle Courthttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/serle-courthttps://twitter.com/Serle_Court
Signature Litigation LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/signature-litigation-llp-33099https://twitter.com/SignatureLitLLP
Support Through Court (Chelmsford)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/support-through-court-chelmsfordhttps://twitter.com/SupportTCourt
TaxAid and Tax Help for Older Peoplehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/taxaid-and-tax-help-for-older-peoplehttps://twitter.com/TaxAidUK
The 36 Grouphttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/the-36-grouphttps://twitter.com/The36Group
The General Council of the Barhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/the-bar-council-llphttps://twitter.com/thebarcouncil, https://twitter.com/DirAccessPortal
The Stephen James Partnership LTDhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/the-stephen-james-partnership-ltdhttps://twitter.com/SJPLegal
Town Legal LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/town-legal-llphttps://twitter.com/town_legal
Travers Smith LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/travers-smith-llphttps://twitter.com/traverssmith
University of Hertfordshirehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/university-of-hertfordshirehttps://twitter.com/UniofHerts
Verizon Business Grouphttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/verizon-business-group
White & Case LLPhttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/white-case-llphttps://twitter.com/WhiteCase
WilmerHalehttps://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/wilmer-halehttps://twitter.com/WilmerHale
Z2K (Zacchaeus 2000 Trust)https://londonlegalsupporttrust.enthuse.com/pf/z2k-zacchaeus-2000-trusthttps://twitter.com/Z2K_trust

Support access to justice and join our 2022 fundraising events.

Contact Us