You are here::Home>>Our Events>>London Legal Walk 2021>>Lead Walkers

Lead Walkers 2021

Lord Burnett  – The Lord Chief Justice

Lord Reed – President of the Supreme Court

Sir Geoffrey Vos – Master of the Rolls

Suella Braverman MP – The Attorney General

Michael Ellis QC MP – The Solicitor General

Max Hill QC – Director of Public Prosecutions

Stephanie Boyce  – President of the Law Society

Derek Sweeting  QC – Chair of the Bar Council

Professor Chris Bones – Chair of CILEx

Court of Appeal and alumni

Lord Justice Haddon-Cave, Lord Justice Colin Birss, Lady Justice Simler

High Court and alumni

Mr Justice Fraser, Mr Justice Knowles, Mr. Justice Waksman, Mr Justice Richard Meade, Mrs Justice Sara Cockerill, Sir Julian Flaux

Circuit Bench

District Bench 

DJ Lynda Nightingale


Tribunal judges 

Parliament and celebrity

Rob Rinder

Support access to justice and join our 2021 fundraising events.

Contact Us